Keeping It Simple

People usually go crazy over what to cook, well i know most people would love it nice and simple for a good fresh start for the day. Try the Serhan eggs and bacon recipe. I am sure it will satisfy your hunger.

Hearty Breakfast(http://fazzfood.com/basic-breakfast-scrambled-egg-wallpaper-hd/)

What you need:

This is simple,

– Eggs

– Bacon (whatever type you would like)

– Pan

– Oil (No need if you have a nonstick pan)

– Cheese

What you need to do:

1. Spread a little bit of oil on the pan, just enough to cover it all up with a thin layer

2. If you do not like oil what i tend to do is I cook the bacon first and with the bacon oil I cook the eggs so that the eggs have a bacon taste to it

3. Heat it up on top of fire, while waiting for that crack some eggs in a bowl and mix it all up with a fork add cheese once mixed

4. Pour the egg and cheese on the pan and scramble, this meal is best served with scrambled eggs.

Hope you enjoy it and just to let you know this can be done multiple ways but i prefer my way 😀

12 thoughts on “Keeping It Simple

  1. This genuinely sounds delicious! It’s the same way my dad taught me how to make them when I was younger.

  2. Mmmmm I love eggs and bacon ( beef bacon of course), thank you for posting the recipe to this. I will definitley give this a try :p

Leave a Reply

